Private Projects – For you and your Team
You can now create Private Projects that would be exclusive just for you and the team, it will be helpful when
- The projects being worked on are confidential and the access for the same is only for those who are invited to the particular team.
- These projects can only be viewed after the user accepts the team invitation.
With Private Projects you can now have the following options:
- All team members can view, create, edit issues.
- All team members can view, add, edit and delete comments.
- The Owners and Admin have the option to convert a public project into private at any time.
- The Admin and owners have the option to configure this under the Settings.